Menu

Contact My State Legislators

State Legislature Web Site: https://www.arkleg.state.ar.us/

State Senators (Search for your Senator)
Find out what is happening in the State Senate here.

Name: Jane English
District: 34
Phone: 501-257-7670
Email: jane.english@senate.ar.gov
Web: Official Website
Party: R

Name: Linda Chesterfield
District: 30
Phone: 501-888-1859
Email: lchesterfield@comcast.net
Web: Official Website
Party: D


State Representatives (Link to District Map)
Find out what is happening in the State House here.

Name: Jamie Scott
District: 37
Phone: (501) 398-2961
Email: jamie.scott@arkansashouse.org
Web: Official Website
Party: D

Name: Carlton Wing
District: 38
Phone: 501-416-4926
Email: carlton@carltonwing.com
Web: Official Website
Party: R

Name: Karilyn Brown
District: 41
Phone: 501-580-9000
Email: karilyn.brown@arkansashouse.org
Web: Official Website
Party: R

Name: Mark Lowery
District: 39
Phone: 501-837-5221
Email: markdlowery@mac.com
Web: Official Website
Party: R

Name: Roger D. Lynch
District: 14
Phone: 501-412-8959
Email: roger.lynch@arkansashouse.org
Web: Official Website
Party: R