Menu

2020 Holiday Closures

The Hays Center will be closed on the following dates:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2020: Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020: Presidents Day

Sunday, April 12, 2020: Easter Sunday

Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020: Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020: Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24, 2020: Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas Day